Natural Beautees
Guest Book

<< | < | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | > | >>
Page 5 of 7

SHARI

Friday August 5, 2016

DO YOU ONLY MAKE THESE SHIRTS, CAN YOU MAKE CUSTOM SHIRTS? THANK YOU.

Shemeka H.

Thursday August 4, 2016

This shirt is giving me life! I got it in the mail yesterday and wore it to work and I got so many people asking me where I got it from. You gonna get a bunch of orders from me.

Christi

Tuesday August 2, 2016

Love my shirt!

Erica

Monday August 1, 2016

I wish I knew about these I would have bought so I could wear to the natural hair show I went to. I will be back to buy me the naturally beautiful and the black girls slay shirt.

Tracey R

Wednesday July 20, 2016

I werked the hell out of this shirt and people keep asking me where I got it from. I don't wanna tell nobody.

LaToya Meeks

Wednesday September 30, 2015

These shirts are the best! I can't wait to wear them. Thank you will be back again.

Helen Washington

Wednesday September 30, 2015

Found your site from a youtuber and decided to purchase one. I'm excited and can't wait to show it off.

Monica J

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Thank you Tracy, you were a big help! I love these and will be back soon.

Nathan

Tuesday September 29, 2015

My girlfriend loved her shirt. Thank you for the quick shipping!

Tammy Cunningham

Sunday September 27, 2015

I love these shirts will be back to purchase another one. Super fast shipping.

Tiffany Williams

Sunday September 27, 2015

Shipped super fast! I can't wait to rock this at work!

Kelli W

Friday September 25, 2015

Great customer service, tee even more beautiful in person.

Keke

Friday August 14, 2015

it got here quick and I want more shirts. coming back again

Peppermint Chateau
Home Page All Products View Cart Raves Contact Us Events FAQ's Home Page About Us Events Contact Us Facebook Twitter Blogger Pinterest